Skip to content Sitemap

Spring View Farms- Builders

Finsand-Logo
Finsand Development LLC
KJ Finsand
801-755-2214
kjfinsand@msn.com

Realtor – Dan Eerkes
801-548-6116
daneerkes@yahoo.com

CastleCreekGreen
Castle Creek Homes South
Sam Drown
801-330-7254
sam@castlecreekutah.com

Realtor – Zach Gordon
801-514-1541
zachgordonhomes@gmail.com


logo_revised11
Utah Lifestyle Homes, Inc.
James Whitmore, President
801-856-6000
uglydudejim@gmail.com
Screen-Shot-2014-01-31-at-10.19.13-AM
Victory Homes, LLC
Dave Williamson
801-833-1947
dave@victoryhomesutah.com

jCraft
Craft Homes, Inc.
Josh Thorne
801-641-6655
Joshthorne27@gmail.com
preston
Preston Construction, Inc.
Jim Preston
801-556-1949
preston1230@hotmail.com

HN
HN Development
Curt Neider
801-879-7605
curt@hn-capital.com
sunstone
Sunstone Homes
Mark Spencer
801-718-4262
markspencer75@gmail.com

apache-1
Apache Homes
Gary DeRose
801-231-3400
garyderose@gmail.com
Sovereign Homes
Brent Christensen
801-205-3860
brent@cwmcorp.com
Chris Ott Construction
Chris Ott
801-859-7595
cjott30@yahoo.com
Barton Construction
Curtis Barton
801-979-2825
curtisbarton85@gmail.com